SkySmaak
Facebook
Latest topics
» Lessen your pain with exercises
Sat Aug 27, 2011 10:16 am by Clack

»  Audio Mastering
Wed Jul 13, 2011 3:08 pm by minic

» Ashtang Ayurveda: The ultimate way to understand Ayurveda
Thu Mar 24, 2011 4:02 pm by Parhizgar

» Scouting for fresh faces
Sat Jan 01, 2011 4:18 pm by BlockChing

» Long term relationship advice
Wed Dec 08, 2010 4:54 pm by WC007

» Sarpagandhi’s significance in Ayurveda
Wed Nov 24, 2010 12:38 pm by johnmal

» Vote for your top 20 now!
Sat Nov 13, 2010 10:58 am by yie chuen

» Mastering the Records
Fri Nov 12, 2010 2:31 pm by LANDERDO

» Help protect all women! Fight Cervical Cancer!
Fri Nov 12, 2010 12:41 pm by yie chuen

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

media effect life style.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

media effect life style.

Post by princehew on Sun Oct 24, 2010 9:15 pm

the influence of media upon gender role and identity



how bad will it get when we have our children??
avatar
princehew

Posts : 50
Reputation : 2
Join date : 2010-10-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: media effect life style.

Post by black_trizx on Mon Oct 25, 2010 12:21 am

Very true and yet very unfortunate and sad Sad

black_trizx
Behalf The Sky

Posts : 57
Reputation : 18
Join date : 2010-10-10
Age : 25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: media effect life style.

Post by ku1918 on Wed Oct 27, 2010 11:45 pm

very attempting for me.. ........It is a very bad influence for kids nowadays

ku1918
Behalf The Sky

Posts : 24
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2010-10-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: media effect life style.

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum