SkySmaak
Facebook
Latest topics
» Lessen your pain with exercises
Sat Aug 27, 2011 10:16 am by Clack

»  Audio Mastering
Wed Jul 13, 2011 3:08 pm by minic

» Ashtang Ayurveda: The ultimate way to understand Ayurveda
Thu Mar 24, 2011 4:02 pm by Parhizgar

» Scouting for fresh faces
Sat Jan 01, 2011 4:18 pm by BlockChing

» Long term relationship advice
Wed Dec 08, 2010 4:54 pm by WC007

» Sarpagandhi’s significance in Ayurveda
Wed Nov 24, 2010 12:38 pm by johnmal

» Vote for your top 20 now!
Sat Nov 13, 2010 10:58 am by yie chuen

» Mastering the Records
Fri Nov 12, 2010 2:31 pm by LANDERDO

» Help protect all women! Fight Cervical Cancer!
Fri Nov 12, 2010 12:41 pm by yie chuen

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

Rurouni Kenshin!!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Rurouni Kenshin!!!

Post by princehew on Wed Oct 20, 2010 3:36 am

Samurai X!!!!!

Rurouni Kenshin aka battousai the slasher,
my favorite character,for manga la. =D






should have Kenshin in FOC, i sure play everyday till PRO, =D
avatar
princehew

Posts : 50
Reputation : 2
Join date : 2010-10-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rurouni Kenshin!!!

Post by black_trizx on Wed Oct 20, 2010 9:51 pm

FOC FOC!!! Haizzzzz~ Study la!!! >.<

black_trizx
Behalf The Sky

Posts : 57
Reputation : 18
Join date : 2010-10-10
Age : 25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rurouni Kenshin!!!

Post by ku1918 on Thu Oct 21, 2010 12:08 am

YES! BEST ANIME!

ku1918
Behalf The Sky

Posts : 24
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2010-10-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rurouni Kenshin!!!

Post by Detached on Mon Oct 25, 2010 11:39 am

Old edi Razz

Still one of the best :3
avatar
Detached

Posts : 6
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2010-10-11

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rurouni Kenshin!!!

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum