SkySmaak
Facebook
Latest topics
» Lessen your pain with exercises
Sat Aug 27, 2011 10:16 am by Clack

»  Audio Mastering
Wed Jul 13, 2011 3:08 pm by minic

» Ashtang Ayurveda: The ultimate way to understand Ayurveda
Thu Mar 24, 2011 4:02 pm by Parhizgar

» Scouting for fresh faces
Sat Jan 01, 2011 4:18 pm by BlockChing

» Long term relationship advice
Wed Dec 08, 2010 4:54 pm by WC007

» Sarpagandhi’s significance in Ayurveda
Wed Nov 24, 2010 12:38 pm by johnmal

» Vote for your top 20 now!
Sat Nov 13, 2010 10:58 am by yie chuen

» Mastering the Records
Fri Nov 12, 2010 2:31 pm by LANDERDO

» Help protect all women! Fight Cervical Cancer!
Fri Nov 12, 2010 12:41 pm by yie chuen

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

Code Geass R3 :!: :?:

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Code Geass R3 :!: :?:

Post by $1!.!.Y K on Sat Oct 09, 2010 11:24 pm

u read the title rite. is there gonna be a Code Geass Season 3 Exclamation Question but theres nuthin left to talk about.... unless.......hmmmmmmm

anyway, read the description of this video and lemme know wat u tink
also, theres this video i stumbled upon while youtubing, nvrmind the japanese and C.C talking, just look at who is the driver @.@

lemme know wat u tink! Laughing

$1!.!.Y K
Behalf The Sky

Posts : 23
Reputation : 2
Join date : 2010-10-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Code Geass R3 :!: :?:

Post by ku1918 on Sun Oct 10, 2010 12:11 am

IF it is real , dam steam weh hahaha

ku1918
Behalf The Sky

Posts : 24
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2010-10-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Code Geass R3 :!: :?:

Post by Detached on Tue Oct 12, 2010 11:32 am

Confirm first then spread /gg

That or go read the manga and see if he's still alive first...

If he's not, this is faaaaaaaaaaaaaake :3

Manga is already done btw.
avatar
Detached

Posts : 6
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2010-10-11

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Code Geass R3 :!: :?:

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum